شارك

روسيا

قطر

كيو آر ميديا: تقارب دولتين قويتين


تعتبر قطر جوهرة حقيقية في الشرق الأوسط وتعد روسيا دولة رائعة تمتد عبر أوروبا وآسيا. وتهدف كيو آر ميديا إلى تقريب هاتين الثقافتين الفريدتين معًا من أجل التعاون المستقبلي والفهم الأعمق من خلال الأخبار والمقالات ومحتوى الفيديو والرسوم البيانية وغيرها من المواد الجذابة.

كيو آر ميديا هي منصة وسائط رقمية مستقلة تحكي القصص وتشارك القيم مع جمهور واسع ومتنوع في جميع أنحاء العالم يتحدث العربية والإنجليزية والروسية. وعلى ضوء ذلك، تعتبر كيو آر ميديا المصدر الأول للمعلومات والنصائح حول الاستثمار والتجارة والتعليم والتكنولوجيا والعلوم والسفر والثقافة والرياضة في قطر وروسيا وخارجهما.

المركز القطري الروسي للتعاون

المركز القطري الروسي للتعاون هو منظمة مستقلة غير ربحية تعمل على تعزيز العلاقات الثنائية متعددة الأوجه بين قطر وروسيا. من خلال مكاتبها الموجودة في كلا البلدين، تهدف مجموعة المركز القطري الروسي للتعاون إلى تطوير الفرص والمبادرات المتبادلة التي تحافظ على الحوار ذي الطابع الاقتصادي، مع تحسين العلاقات القائمة والجديدة بين البلدين.

ويسعى المركز، وهو منظمة تركز على الشراكة، إلى تطوير مجالات الاهتمام ذات التوجه التجاري بين البلدين في مجالات التجارة والاستثمار، والثقافة والفنون، والخبرة (السفر) والإعلام. وبالنسبة للقطاع غير الربحي، يهدف المركز إلى تسهيل المعلومات بشكل متبادل في مجالات العلوم والتكنولوجيا والتعليم والابتكار.

اعتمادا على معرفة وخبرة قوية في كلا البلدين وعلى روابط ثقافية وإعلامية متينة، يضم المركز 110 موظفين بدوام كامل في عشر إدارات وظيفية، يقدمون المشورة الفعالة للكيانات التجارية الحكومية والخاصة في مساعيها في أي من البلدين.

باستخدام خبراتهم من خلال المشاركة في الأحداث الوطنية والدولية، تشمل بعض إنجازات طاقم المركز مهمة جامعة حمد بن خليفة التجارية إلى روسيا عام 2019، والعام الثقافي قطر-روسيا عام 2018، ومشاركة قطر في منتدى سانت بطرسبرغ الاقتصادي الدولي عام 2019 والمهمة التجارية التي قامت بها وكالة ترويج الاستثمار في قطر عام 2019 بموسكو والاستراتيجية الثنائية للاستثمار والتجارة عام 2020.

وبفضل مجهودات مجموعة المركز القطري الروسي للتعاون دخلت أكثر من 500 شركة في قطر وروسيا في أكثر من 100 فرصة ثنائية.

فروع المركز القطري الروسي للتعاون

مكتب المعرفة والابتكار

من خلال علاقاته الراسخة في قطر وروسيا، يعمل هذا القسم على تعزيز نقل المعرفة المتبادلة بين البلدين. ويوفر المكتب مجموعة متنوعة من الفرص المفيدة للشركات والأفراد وتشمل خدماته تسريع الشركات الناشئة والمشاريع الصغيرة والمتوسطة، والتوفيق بين الأعمال التجارية، فضلاً عن البرامج التعليمية المشتركة والتبادلات مثل تعلم اللغة العربية واختباراتها.

تتمثل الأهداف السنوية لهذا الفرع في مساعدة أكثر من 100 شركة وشركة ناشئة في البحث والأفكار، للحصول على ما يصل إلى 12000 شخص يشاركون في الأنشطة المتعلقة بالتعليم ولما لا يقل عن 50 شخصًا لاجتياز اختبار اللغة العربية.


قطر-روسيا للاستشارات الاستثمارية والتجارية

يشجع هذا الفرع التجاري الشراكات والاستثمارات التجارية الخاصة والعامة المتبادلة لتحقيق قيمة اقتصادية أعلى للشركاء والعملاء.

يساعد مكتب “قطر-روسيا للاستشارات الاستثمارية والتجارية” الشركات في التعامل مع تشريعات قطر وروسيا المعنية بالتجارة أو الاستثمار ومساعدتهم على اكتساب المعرفة حول أفضل الممارسات التجارية في أي من البلدين.

كما يساعد الشركات من خلال تقديم المشورة لهم بشأن اكتساب الأصول أو بيعها، وتقييم التوقعات مع المتابعة، والدعم التحليلي لإدارة المحفظة، والبحث عن الشركاء والمشترين المحتملين، ومفاوضات عقود التصدير، والتوصيات المهنية بشأن قضايا التوسع.

وتشمل أهداف المكتب السنوية الإشراف على إبرام صفقتين استثماريتين، تنظيم جولة ترويجية استثمارية واحدة على الأقل، وإبرام أربعة أو خمسة عقود، ومهمة تجارية واحدة وتمثيل عميل واحد على الأقل.

لتحقيق تلك الأهداف، يشارك المكتب في العديد من الفعاليات لتعزيز الروابط الاقتصادية. والحدث الأبرز هو الدورة المقبلة لمنتدى سانت بطرسبرغ الاقتصادي الدولي عام 2021 حيث ستكون قطر هي ضيف الشرف. وتشمل الفعاليات الأخرى المنتدى الرقمي القطري الروسي 2020، والدورة الخامسة للجنة القطرية الروسية المشتركة للتعاون الاقتصادي والتجاري والفني.


وكالة الإبداع الثقافي

من خلال إضفاء لمسة فنية على مبادراتها، تعتبر وكالة الإبداع الثقافي المروج الوحيد الذي يركز على تطوير التمثيلات الاستراتيجية والإبداعية للبلدين وثقافاتهما وشعوبهما. لتحقيق ذلك، تنظم الوكالة فعاليات ثقافية مثل المعارض والعروض والمنتديات وعروض الأفلام. كما تعرّف كلا البلدين على ثقافتهما الإعلامية مع التشجيع على نسج علاقات جديدة بين الطرفين.

تتمثل الأهداف السنوية للوكالة في تنظيم ثلاث فعاليات على الأقل يحضرها قادة وطنيون وشخصيات مرموقة واستقطاب حوالي 290.000 زائر إلى أحداثها الثقافية.

تعمل الوكالة حاليًا على عدد من المبادرات لتعزيز الروابط الثقافية، بما في ذلك “الأيام القطرية في بيريديلكينو” والاستقبال الأميري في منتدى سانت بطرسبرغ الاقتصادي الدولي عام 2021، ومهرجان مواهب للموسيقى في نفس المنتدى وأيام الدوحة السينمائية بالتعاون مع مؤسسة الدوحة

للأفلام، ومعرض متحف الشيخ فيصل بن قاسم 2021.


التجربة القطرية الروسية

تتمثل مهمة “التجربة القطرية الروسية” في تعزيز وتخطيط الفرص السياحية بين البلدين للأفراد الذين يركزون على الترفيه والأعمال. وتقدم “التجربة” جولات فريدة من نوعها وتجارب مختلفة، مصحوبة بفرص عمل مشتركة تشمل اقتناء وبيع حقوق ذات صلة بالإعلام.

ولتعزيز الترويج للسياحة باستخدام مهارات تسويقية متطورة، تنظم “التجربة” فعاليات وبطولات وغيرها من الأحداث الرياضية ذات الصلة التي تجذب السياح أو تشكل جزءًا من التجارب المقدمة.

Photos: Buena Vista Images/Getty Images, 2 – Aleksandr Kondratov/Shutterstock

ابق على اطلاع دائم على أخبارنا عن قطر وروسيا

ابق على اطلاع دائم على أخبارنا عن قطر وروسيا

Share

Qatar

Russia

QR Media: Binding two power nations


An independent digital media platform that tells stories and shares values with a wide and diverse audience across the globe who speak Arabic, English and Russian —QR Media is the go-to source for information and advice on investment, trade, education, technology, science, travel, culture and sports in Qatar, Russia and beyond.

With Qatar being a true gem of the Middle East and Russia — an incredible country stretching across Europe and Asia — QR Media aims to bring these two unique cultures closer together for future collaborations and deeper understanding through news, articles, video content, infographics and other engaging features.

Qatari-Russian Centre for Cooperation (QRCC Group)

QRCC is an independent non-profit organisation that promotes multi-faceted bilateral relations between Qatar and Russia. With offices based in both countries, the group aims to develop mutual opportunities and initiatives that maintain an economy-driven dialogue, while improving existing and new relationships between both nations.

A partnership-focused organisation, QRCC hopes to develop commercially-oriented areas of interest between both countries in trade and investment, culture and arts, experience (travel) and the media. For the non-profit sector it aims to mutually facilitate information in the areas of science, technology, education, social and innovation.

Equipped with strong knowledge and expertise in both nations, QRCC consists of 110 full-time staff members in 10 functional departments, as well as solid cultural and media ties, that enable them to effectively advise government and private business entities about their endeavours in either country.

Using their expertise to participate in national and international events, some of their achievements include the Hamad Bin Khalifa University Business Mission to Russia in 2019, the Qatar-Russia International Year of Culture in 2018, Qatar at SPIEF 2019 Exhibition Participation and Gala Dinner, the IPAQ Business Mission to Moscow in 2019 and the Bilateral Investment and Trade Strategy in 2020.

The group has also brought together more than 500 companies in Qatar and Russia to engage in over 100 bilateral opportunities.

QRCC subsidiaries

The Office of Knowledge & Innovation (OKI)

With their well-established connections in Qatar and Russia, this department works to promote mutual knowledge transfer between the two nations. With a variety of opportunities beneficial for businesses and individuals, some of OKI’s services include start-up and SME acceleration, business matchmaking, innovation scouting, as well as joint educational programmes and exchanges such as Arabic language learning and testing.

The annual targets of this subsidiary are to help more than 100 companies and start-ups with research and ideas, to get up to 12,000 people involved in education-related activities and for at least 50 people to pass the Arabic language exam.

Some of the upcoming initiatives OKI is working on include Qatar’s participation at the Open Innovations Forum in 2020, participations in the World Innovation Summit on Health, a joint online session with Russia for Doha Forum, and the cross-promotion of educational opportunities.


The Qatar-Russia Investment & Trade Advisory (QRITA)

This commercial subsidiary encourages mutual private and public trade partnerships and investments to achieve higher economic value for the partners and clients.

QRITA helps businesses to navigate through Qatar and Russia’s legislation concerned with trade or investments and help them gain knowledge on the best business practices in either country. The advisory further assists businesses by advising them on asset acquisition or selling, evaluation of leads with follow ups, analytical support for portfolio management, potential partners and buyers search, export contract negotiations, and professional recommendations on expansion issues.

Its annual targets include gaining two investment deals, at least one investment roadshow, 4-5 export contracts, one business mission and at least one client representation. To reach these, QRITA participates in various events to strengthen economic ties. The most notable event is the upcoming SPIEF in 2021 where Qatar is the guest country for the event. Other events include the Qatar-Russia Digital Forum 2020, and the 5th joint Qatari-Russian Commission for Trade, Economic and Technological Cooperation.


The Cultural Creative Agency (CCA)

Bringing an artistic touch, CCA is the only promoter that focuses on developing strategic and creative representations of the countries, their cultures and their people. To achieve this, CCA organises cultural events such as exhibitions, performances, forums and film screenings. It also introduces both countries to each of their culture of media while encouraging the formation of new relationships between both nationalities.

CCA’s annual targets are to hold at least three events attended by national leaders or dignitaries and to have around 290,000 unique visitors at its cultural events.

The organisation is currently working on a number of initiatives to strengthen cultural ties, including Qatari Days at Peredelkino, the Amiri Reception at SPIEF in 2021, M’awaheb Music Festival at SPIEF 2021, Doha Film Days in collaboration with Doha Film Institute, and a Sheikh Faisal Bin Qassim Museum Exhibition for 2021.


The Qatar-Russia Experience (QRE)

The mission of QRE is to promote and plan tourism opportunities between both countries for leisure and business focused individuals. The kind of tours on offer are unique and curated for different experiences, accompanied by shared business opportunities that include the acquisition and selling of media rights.

To further promote tourism using its impeccable marketing skills, QRE organises events, camps, tournaments and other sports related events that attract tourists or are part of the curated experiences offered.

Photos: Buena Vista Images/Getty Images, 2 – Aleksandr Kondratov/Shutterstock

Stay up-to-date with our stories about Qatar and Russia

Stay up-to-date with our stories about Qatar and Russia